It’s been a while…

I had to deal with other things, but I’m back again. I will try to tell how much things happened when I will have time.  I start with the actual things: I’m evaluating MODO 701 and Cinema4D at the same time. I cannot say much at this stage about these apps: they have their strengths , no doubt.

What I plan to do in the next few weeks: I try to write some reviews about some apps I bought, based on real work experiences. I also plan to jump back to some of my unfinished posts related to Blender and game engines.

I’m happy that I’m here again:)

Leave a Reply

