SceneMate – a recommended asset from the Unity Asset Store

SceneMate from Tim Wiese offers tools for Unity what should come with it by default: Snap, Object painting, Align, Randomization, Object Replacement and so on. I bought this because of the Randomization and the Object Replacement functions. It costs about 10 euros, so it has a very good price, even for indies.
I have some ideas how to improve it, so I will contact the developer soon.

SceneMate

You can buy the asset here.
Additional info: www.scenemate.net
(It seems that the official website is not 100% compatible with Opera browser – another reason to contact him).

2 thoughts on “SceneMate – a recommended asset from the Unity Asset Store

  1. Thank you for the recommendation. I’m currently working on the 2.0 version of the tool, if there is anything you like to see added or changed let me know. Hopefully I can get it finished in a reasonable amount of time, it can be tough to find the time to work on it.

    • Dear Tim, welcome; I always appreciate good work. I will take a look on it and I will contact you. The Opera issue (Version 12) still exists on the homepage.

Leave a Reply

