Blender Internal + modeling test

Maybe it seems that I’m too critical with everything, but I just like to make things better. I was critical to the Blender internal renderer earlier and I still believe that it is slow and outdated, but the picture below was just a test render while I was learning the modeling tools, primarly focused on working with real sizes and numeric input.
And I have to say that I like it. I made in the summer, so I will upload some new stuff soon (I love organic modeling in Blender, so I started to make tons of vegetables and fruits).

Learning Blender - Blender internal

Leave a Reply

