Real-time engine quick reviews 2. – Fibix Editor

Fibix Editor (www.fibix.eu) is intended to be a dedicated tool for real-time archviz. It has great pricing, average GUI (it means not as bad as the most of the game engines has in this price category), ugly (sorry, guys) sample files (and not so outstanding quality showcases on YouTube).
I would be happy to say that it worth to give a try, but I can’t do that.
I became  excited when I thought that maybe I found a good alternative for my existing tools, but it crashed 3 times in ten minutes after starting. I installed it on another computer: I had the same results.
I read forums: same experiences from everywhere.
So Fibix failed before the ‘race’ started.
Sad.

One thought on “Real-time engine quick reviews 2. – Fibix Editor

  1. Pingback: VR Builder | Real-time engine quick reviews – something has been changed

Leave a Reply

