1 month self-exam – What did I learn until now

Yesterday I made a test, how far I got with Blender.
I have ambivalent feelings; I got stuck sometimes with already ‘learned’ and ‘tested’ processes.
Today I just put the result here, tomorrow (hopefully) I will write the whole story.
It was very useful to me and it will be very useful – after I identify the solutions – for Max-emigrants.
Rendered in Cycles (22 minutes on a GeForce 525M  UPDATED picture with people: 39 minutes on a core i7 CPU).
withpeople

 

Leave a Reply

