1 months in Blender – experiences

It is approximately 4-5 weeks since I started to use Blender on daily base. I started with VSE, for now I’m able to build almost any archviz scene I had to build formerly in my life.
This is a great news, I was faster then I expected.

But at the moment I think I will need another 11 months to do everything efficiently in Blender and with a comparable speed and precision i got used to in Max.
The good news is that after finishing some new posts (I have so many posts in my mind) I will show a complete work-flow for Max emigrants.
Because of the fact that I’m a beginner in Blender, I would appreciate any critics on my Blender tips from Blender pros.

Leave a Reply

